Antiques Roadshow

Baton Rouge, Hour Three

Episode #1809 / Length: 57 minutes

Highlights include an early 19th-century Louisiana work table stored in a barn for several decades; collection of Confederate Civil War letters found in the wall of a Mississippi house; a Porfirio Salinas oil, ca. 1935, in its original frame.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU