Antiques Roadshow

Kansas City, Hour One

Episode #1810 / Length: 57 minutes

Highlights include an 1891 Kansas City Fire Chief badge made by Mermod & Jaccard; 1796 Chinese bronze censer found on the floor of a local antique mall; pristine 1965 Roy Lichtenstein screen print bought by the owner's parents at a department store.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU