Antiques Roadshow

Anaheim, Hour Three

Episode #1815 / Length: 57 minutes

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW is in Anaheim, California, where host Mark L. Walberg and appraiser Rosie Sayyah head to Joseff Jewelry to discuss Hollywood costume jewelry. Highlights include an 18th-century Chinese cinnabar lacquer box that was originally created as gift wrapping and is appraised for $40,000 to $60,000; a collection of wanted posters found in southern California hotel ledgers, ca. 1900, featuring a Butch Cassidy wanted circular; and a shadow box attributed to Joseph Cornell that was found in the trash by the owner's father and could fluctuate in value from $100 to $150,000, depending on authentication.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU