Wild Kratts

Under Frozen Pond

Episode #305 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts and Wild Kratts kids go on an underwater adventure to discover how pond animals survive in the winter.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360