Wild Kratts

Search for the Florida Panther

Episode #306 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Wild Kratts team gets an alert from a Wild Kratts kid that an injured endangered Florida Panther was just spotted off the Alligator Alley highway, the team springs into rescue mode.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360