Wild Kratts

Osprey

Episode #307 / Length: 29 minutes

Jimmy accidentally drops the keys to the Tortuga into the ocean. Chris, Martin and Aviva on are a race to develop osprey creature powers to find the keys before they disappear forever!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360