Wild Kratts

Opossum in My Pocket

Episode #308 / Length: 29 minutes

While on a mission to find Chris' night vision goggles lost in the Cypress swamp, the brothers discover a marsupial opossum with a similar problem.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360