Wild Kratts

Bandito: the Black Footed Ferret

Episode #309 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin impulsively tries out Aviva's new Stone Digger before it is finished and flies out of control and crash lands into a hidden prairie where he is stranded, but encounters a lost colony of black footed ferrets.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360