Wild Kratts

Where the Bison Roam

Episode #310 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Wild Kratts Team decides to explore the spot where early explorers Lewis and Clark first laid eyes on the American prairie, they discover that prairies and the amazing bison herds of yore are much harder to find these days.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU