Wild Kratts

Crocogator Contest

Episode #311 / Length: 29 minutes

A pop Creature Quiz challenge question, about what're the differences between a crocodile and an alligator, turns into a full-blown Crocogator contest to find out why these two very similar creatures are different at all.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360