Wild Kratts

The Amazing Creature Race

Episode #312 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts Team decides to have a Creature Power Running Race to help them figure out who are the greatest running creatures of all!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360