Wild Kratts

Chameleons on Target

Episode #315 / Length: 29 minutes

Aviva is working on a special ring chip that will super power her "inventuring", but it's stolen by a mysterious lemur. Martin and Chris are off to the rescue and along the way, they learn about the amazing world of chameleons.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360