Wild Kratts

Mini Madagascar

Episode #317 / Length: 29 minutes

With no big land predators, Chris realizes that Madagascar is one of the safest places in the world for adventuring. It's the perfect place to miniaturize and explore. But the 'mini' Kratts soon discover, they made a big mistake!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 8, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU