Wild Kratts

Lemur Stink Fight

Episode #320 / Length: 29 minutes

While in Madagascar, the Wild Kratts hear signs of a dispute between two troops of ringtailed lemurs. So they set out to figure out just what these two lemur groups are arguing about...

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360