Wild Kratts

Praying Mantis

Episode #323 / Length: 29 minutes

Two Wild Kratts kids wake up to find the praying mantis cocoons they've been keeping in their room have hatched - they now have 200 babies! Sending out a Wild Kratts Alarm, the Tortuga rushes to help them, and return the baby mantises safely to the wild.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360