Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

It's Love Day! / Daniel's Love Day Surprise

Episode #214 / Length: 29 minutes

It's Love Day! - Ugga Mugga! It's Love Day in the Neighborhood of Make-Believe. Daniel and all of his friends come up with their own special ways to show their love and care for one another. The kids dance, sing, and tell jokes to say "I love you." Daniel's Love Day Surprise - It's Love Day and Grandpere is coming to visit! How can Daniel find a way to show how much he loves Grandpere? With a treasure hunt, that's how! Daniel hides little hearts all over the house for Grandpere to find... that is, unless little Margaret finds them first! Strategy: Find your own way to say "I love you."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, February 9, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360