Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball / Margaret's Bathtime

Episode #215 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball - It's Daniels turn to take care of Snowball, the class pet, at home today. When Prince Wednesday invites Daniel to play, he has to decide the best thing to do: take care of Snowball or go and have fun with his friend. Daniel learns that it's fun to take care of others and it makes him feel happy. Margaret's Bathtime - Daniel is at home playing with his toy horse when Mom asks him to help her give Margaret a bath. Reluctant at first, Daniel eventually realizes how proud and good it makes him feel to help take care of his little sister. Strategy: Taking care of you makes me happy too.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360