Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Explores Nature / Daniel's Nature Walk

Episode #216 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Explores Nature It's a beautiful day in the Neighborhood! Daniel and his family are spending the day outside exploring, when Daniel spots a beautiful red bird. As they watch the busy bird, they learn about how a bird's nest is built. But when the nest falls out of the tree, will Daniel and Katerina be able to help her? Daniel's Nature Walk There's so much to explore when you're outside! Daniel is going on a nature walk in the forest with O the Owl and Uncle X. They see frogs, worms and even spot a rainbow in the sky! Strategy: There's so much to explore when you're outside!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360