Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

So Many Feelings / Daniel's Many Feelings

Episode #217 / Length: 29 minutes

So Many Feelings - Daniel is playing at school with Katerina and Prince Wednesday, but Prince Wednesday won't stop pretending to be a scary bear. That makes Daniel feel mad...but he's surprised to learn that Katerina and Prince Wednesday don't feel the same way. Daniel realizes the importance of sharing how you feel with your friends. Daniel's Many Feelings - Daniel is helping Dad with errands around the Neighborhood and Daniel identifies his many feelings as the day unfolds. It's amazing how many different things you can feel in one day! Strategy: It helps to say what you're feeling.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360