Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Feels Two Feelings / The Neighborhood Carniva

Episode #218 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Feels Two Feelings - Up, up and away! Daniel, Katerina, and O are excited to fly a kite, but get frustrated when they can't keep the kite in the air. They find out that it's ok to feel two feelings at the same time. The Neighborhood Carnival - The Neighborhood Carnival is in town, and Daniel can't stop thinking about riding the Ferris wheel for the very first time. But when he gets to the carnival, he feels both excited and scared. Will Daniel ride the Ferris wheel, or wait until next year? Strategy: Sometimes you feel two feelings at the same time... and that's okay.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360