Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Sharing at the Library / Daniel Shares with Margaret

Episode #219 / Length: 29 minutes

Sharing at the Library - Daniel is at the library to check out a new book. Just as he spots the book he wants, O the Owl reaches for the same one! Who knew that sharing a book with a friend could be even more fun than reading it alone? Daniel Shares with Margaret - Daniel gets a special sticker book from Grandpere, but Margaret wants to play with the stickers, too. Daniel learns that while sharing can make things more fun, there are also some things you don't have to share. Strategy: Sharing with you is fun for me, too.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360