Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday / Daniel's Happy S

Episode #220 / Length: 29 minutes

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday - Happy Birthday, Prince Wednesday! Daniel heads to the castle for Prince Wednesday's birthday party, and feels happy to be with his friends, play games and eat royally yummy birthday cake. Daniel's Happy Song - Daniel is so happy because his friends are coming over to play! As they play with their stuffies, Daniel teaches his friends his happy song - and they all sing along! Strategy: This is my happy song, and I could sing it all day long.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360