Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Lemonade Stand / Mad at the Beach

Episode #222 / Length: 29 minutes

The Lemonade Stand - Daniel and Prince Wednesday are making a lemonade stand together. But when they don't agree about how to hand out the lemonade, they need to learn to express their mad feelings so they can find a solution...and provide lemonade for their neighbors! Mad at the Beach - Daniel is at the beach with Miss Elaina and they're building a sandcastle. Suddenly, the creation they worked so hard to make gets knocked down by a wave, and that makes them mad, mad, MAD! Dad teaches the kids that it helps to express your mad feelings. Strategy: Mad, mad, mad! It helps to say I'm MAD!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360