Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Episode #225 / Length: 29 minutes

Nighttime in the Neighborhood Tonight is a special night in the Neighborhood of Make-Believe. In this half hour episode, Daniel and his friends are going to a pajama party at the library! As Daniel and his family walk through the moonlit neighborhood, Daniel learns about all of the things that look and sound different at night. Strategy: Let's find out what's special at night

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU