Arthur

The Friend Who Wasn't There / Surprise!

Episode #1802 / Length: 29 minutes

Muffy embarks on an epic quest to find her long lost imaginary friend. But she has to be careful-the Crosswire basement is full of bewitched boxes and gadgets and dolls...oh my! Educational Objective: Muffy discovers the value and power of having an imagination. It's Catherine's 16th birthday, and Francine has been cordially UN-invited to the party. With the help of her friends, Francine whips up the perfect present for her big sister...a sneaky surprise with a side of payback! Educational Objective: Francine learns the value of forgiveness.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360