Arthur

Fountain Abbey / Arthur Calls It

Episode #1805 / Length: 29 minutes

Muffy's devastated when she learns her great, great grandmother Mary Alice wasn't royalty, but a common maid. The indignity! However, Mary Alice's old diary reveals a more interesting story. Educational Objective: Muffy learns to appreciate her family history. Pressure from his classmates has Arthur doubting his decision to call Buster out during a baseball game. Will he succumb to peer pressure, or stick with what he believes is right? Educational Objective: Arthur learns to stand up for his beliefs, even in the face of peer pressure.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360