Arthur

Arthur Read: Super Saver! / Tibbles to the Rescue!

Episode #1808 / Length: 29 minutes

Business is slow for Mr. and Mrs. Read, and Arthur is concerned. Can this "super saver" find ways to keep his family in the green? Educational Objective: Arthur learns how his family can work together to save money. When D.W. saves Tommy and Timmy from a nasty fall, they decide to repay the favor...whether D.W. likes it or not. Educational Objective: The Tibbles learn how to accept and reciprocate kindness.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360