Arthur

The Pageant Pickle / Some Assembly Required

Episode #1809 / Length: 29 minutes

School is almost out and Arthur can hardly wait for those lazy summer days by Muffy's pool. Nothing could ruin such a happy time of year... except maybe-D.W.'s Spring Pageant! Educational Objective: Arthur learns that being a good older brother sometimes means making sacrifices. D.W. can't wait to test out her new play set! But while it's being built she'll have to settle for the box. With the help of Bud and Emily, D.W. realizes her imagination is way better than any toy! Educational Objective: D.W. learns that the best toy is her imagination.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360