Arthur

Shelter from the Storm Part 1 & 2

Episode #1810 / Length: 29 minutes

When a powerful hurricane hits Elwood City, everyone's affected. Ladonna's dad is called up by the Army Corps of Engineers. Muffy relocates to a shelter, while Arthur struggles to reunite lost pets and owners. And Brain seeks the help of a therapist--voiced by special guest Idina Menzel--to help him manage his anxiety. Educational Objective: Arthur and friends realize the importance of family, friendship, and the support and compassion of others in times of crisis

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU