Great Performances

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga: Cheek to Cheek Live!

great performances logo

Episode #3910 / Length: 57 minutes

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga team up for a special concert from the stage of Jazz at Lincoln Center's Rose Theater in New York City, performing selections from their collaborative classic jazz recording, Cheek to Cheek.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 5, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU