Rick Steves' Europe

Berlin

Episode #812 / Length: 27 minutes

A tumultuous 20th century left Berlin filled with powerful sights - from evocative memorials, to surviving bits of its communist and fascist days, to its glass-domed Reichstag. We enjoy its now-trendy east side, its people-friendly riverfront, and its vibrant social scene. Reunited Berlin - perhaps the fastest changing and most happening city in Europe - is entertaining more visitors than ever.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU