Thomas & Friends

Coming Home for Christmas

Episode #1113 / Length: 29 minutes

Last Train for Christmas - It's Christmas Eve and a lot of passengers are coming home to Sodor for the holiday. Connor can't carry all the passengers who are trying to get on his train. He promises to come back and pick them up, but the snow keeps falling and the engines are struggling to keep the tracks clear. It becomes a race against time, and the engines have to work together to clear the tracks and get the passengers home in time for Christmas. Educational Objectives: teamwork, making a meaningful contribution, being helpful, expressing thanks. Long Lost Friend - Gator returns to the Island of Sodor after being away for a long time. He is looking forward to seeing his old friend Percy. When Percy hears that Gator is back, he is very excited and immediately heads off to see him. But the two engines keep missing each other. They both have doubts they'll see each other, but finally they connect and have a wonderful reunion. Educational Objectives: being a good friend, apologizing, applying one's best efforts.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360