Odd Squad

Reindeer Games

Episode #104 / Length: 29 minutes

Reindeer Games - In this Christmas-themed episode, Olive and Otto help Santa track down his missing reindeer. Also, Oscar helps Ms. O get off Santa's naughty list. Curriculum: Coordinate graphing; greater than and less than.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360