Odd Squad

The Trouble with Centigurps / Totally Odd Squad

Episode #110 / Length: 29 minutes

The Trouble with Centigurps - When Otto accidentally releases 100 small furry creatures in headquarters, he recruits Oscar to help get them back before Ms. O finds out. Curriculum: Counting and cardinality; counting by 2's, 5's and 10's to 100. Totally Odd Squad - In a flashback episode, Ms. O tells the story of how she defeated a villain called the Patternista back when she was an agent. Curriculum: Pattern recognition.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360