Odd Squad

How to Interrogate a Unicorn / The Briefcase

Episode #111 / Length: 29 minutes

How to Interrogate a Unicorn - When characters escape their books in the library, Olive and Otto must figure out how and why it's happening and put a stop to it. Curriculum: Sorting and classifying; data collection and analysis. The Briefcase - When Ms. O's important briefcase is stolen by a shape shifter, Olive and Otto must get it back. Curriculum: Comparing relative weights of object.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360