Odd Squad

The Odd Antidote / The One That Got Away

Episode #115 / Length: 29 minutes

The Odd Antidote - When Ms. O has bizarre side effects after being sprayed by a weird plant, Olive and Otto must travel around town finding the correct measurements of the ingredients for the medicine to cure her, all while keeping Ms. O's condition a secret from her. Curriculum: Measuring, comparison. The One that Got Away - The only thing that can bring Ms. O's old partner O'Donahue out of retirement is the very thing that put him there in the first place: a mysterious villain and a case that's gone unsolved for years. Curriculum: Number operations; greater than and less than.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360