Odd Squad

Odd Outbreak / The Perfect Lunch

Episode #116 / Length: 29 minutes

Odd Outbreak - Dr. O takes the lead on the case of a strange medical crisis that causes chaos right in the middle of Odd Squad HQ. Curriculum: Data collection and analysis. The Perfect Lunch - Olive and Otto help Ms. O host a lunch for some very important but easily offended guests. Curriculum: Weight; algebraic thinking; deductive reasoning.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU