Odd Squad

Soundcheck Part Deux / Jinx

Episode #123 / Length: 29 minutes

Soundcheck Part Deux - When the members of Soundcheck go missing, Otto and Olive must bring them back together in time for their big concert. Curriculum: Data collection and analysis; using data to make predictions. Jinx - When all of Odd Squad comes down with a case of the jinx, it's up to Oscar and Dr. O to save the day. Curriculum: Algebraic thinking; using transitive reasoning to solve word problems.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360