Odd Squad

Training Day

Episode #124 / Length: 29 minutes

Training Day - In this half-hour episode, Olive tells the story of what happened to her old partner. Curriculum: Algebraic thinking; deductive reasoning with number operations.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360