Odd Squad

Trading Places / Bad Lemonade

Episode #125 / Length: 29 minutes

Trading Places - A villain uses one of Oscar's gadgets to cause destruction around town, which eventually leads to Olive getting kicked off the squad. Curriculum: Numbers and counting; understanding place value. Bad Lemonade - Olive and Otto are called in to help when Polly Graph mysteriously quits her lemonade stand. Curriculum: Data collection and analysis; creating and interpreting bar graphs and pictographs

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU