Odd Squad

Robert Plant / Game Time

Episode #126 / Length: 29 minutes

Robert Plant - Olive and Otto must find a way to stop Obfusco's plant from taking over headquarters. Curriculum: Geometry and spatial sense; understand that maps provide information about direction and distance. Game Time - When Otto gets trapped inside a video game it's up to Olive to rescue him. Curriculum: Measurement; identify value of coins and combinations to make a dollar.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU