Odd Squad

O Games

Episode #127 / Length: 29 minutes

O Games - In this half-hour episode, Odd Squad agents compete in Olympic style games to determine who gets to be Ms. O for the day. Curriculum: Algebraic thinking; skip counting by 2s, 5s and 10s.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360