Odd Squad

Not So Splash / Switch Your Partner Round and Round

Episode #128 / Length: 29 minutes

Not So Splash - In the middle of summer, Olive and Otto investigate why parts of town are turning snowy and cold. Curriculum: Measurement; comparing temperatures and using a thermometer. Switch Your Partner Round and Round - Olive and Otto discover what life would have been like if Ms. O has assigned them different partners. Curriculum: Measurement; using standard measurements to compare capacity.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360