Odd Squad

Trials and Tubulations

Episode #129 / Length: 29 minutes

In this half-hour episode, the tube system breaks and Olive and Otto are left stranded in a dangerous forest. Curriculum: Geometry and spatial sense: using a map to identify landmarks and navigate to a location.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360