Odd Squad

The Curious Case of Pirate-itis / Oscar the Couch

Episode #130 / Length: 29 minutes

The Curious Case of Pirate-itis - Otto and Oscar try to stop Olive from turning into a pirate. Curriculum: Geometry; identifying three-dimensional shapes and comparing them to two-dimensional shapes. Oscar the Couch - Oscar accidentally turns himself into a couch. Curriculum: Number operations; solving addition and subtraction word problems.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360