Odd Squad

Now You Don't See Me / Moustache Confidential

Episode #135 / Length: 29 minutes

Now You Don't See Me - Olive and Otto must stop a villain who has turned townspeople and Odd Squad agents invisible. Curriculum: Algebraic thinking; deductive reasoning using clues, rules and patterns to solve mathematical problems. Moustache Confidential - When Agent Obfusco's moustache is stolen, it's up to Olive and Otto to get it back. Curriculum: Data collection and analysis; collecting data to answer questions and using tally marks to record data.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360