Odd Squad

Disorder in the Court

Episode #136 / Length: 29 minutes

Disorder in the Court - In this half-hour episode, Olive is put on trial for causing oddness. Curriculum: Measurement; telling time on an analog clock.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360