Odd Squad

Oscar of All Trades / Swamps 'n' Gators

Episode #137 / Length: 29 minutes

Oscar of All Trades - Oscar tells Olive about his early days at Odd Squad. Curriculum: Numbers and counting; estimating. Swamps 'N' Gators - Olive and Otto get trapped inside a board game. Curriculum: Number counting and operations; recognizing the number items in a set and adding and subtracting.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360