Tba (to Be Announced)

Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU