Arthur

Arthurs Toy Trouble / Spar for the Course

Episode #1903 / Length: 29 minutes

It's a race to the toy store after Arthur realizes he may have given away his chance at two million dollars! Who knew a defective swamp monster action figure could be so valuable? Educational Objective: Arthur learns that value is in the eye of the beholder. The new 18th hole at the mini golf course will be a tribute to musical instruments! No wait, an alien moon odyssey! No, a ride through the country! Unless Muffy, Buster, and Binky learn to comprise, they'll be stuck with another boring windmill... Educational Objective: Buster, Muffy, and Binky learn about collaboration.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360